I wasn't going to watch X-factor because Cheryl wasn't on but in the end I weakened because there was nothing else to watch. What a waste of time. The new judges are a joke and most of the acts were dreadful. At one point when one of the acts started to get stroppy Dermot tried to get all macho. This show has got to improve pretty vast or else viewing figures will soon start to plummet.
Ash and the lads made hard work of beating the Baggies but at least they have 3 points in the bag so they are on the right path. They just need Torres to start getting the ball in the net.
No comments:
Post a Comment